Reviews

At Leon C. Landis, Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
57 Reviews

Cortley Fisher
04/20/2022
We own a property in Delta, PA on a shared well & Leon Landis was referred by the well owner (it's the only company he'll use). We had an issue on the well but couldn't figure out who's line was the responsible party for the leak. Steve @ Leon Landis came out to troubleshoot, quote options & today came out to repair. He is great to work with, honest & willing to work with you to troubleshoot to save you money. Anytime we have an issue we'll call Leon!
Lynda Johnson
02/16/2022
Located in New Providence
There was a problem with my moms heater and they came out quickly and fixed it. Cant thank them enough!
M. Harlin
11/05/2021
Steve and Ron treated me like family. So glad I found Leon C Landis.
Clifford Abel
10/26/2021
had a new heating and cooling system installed great job
C. Bates
08/03/2021
Thank you Bob, Jim and Ron for the great work.
C. Mc Clune
07/28/2021
Thanks for your fast and courteous service.
Charles Roesler
07/15/2021
Excellent and professional service team!
Doris Trader-Moulden
03/12/2021
C. Abel
01/27/2021
Bob was terrific.
M. Homer
01/22/2021
I appreciate all that Leon C. Landis has done to help my husband and myself through various difficulties. Your light shines!
Pete Moser
12/24/2020
R. Hevner
10/07/2020
Steve and Ron did an outstanding job.
Pete Koegel
09/18/2020
Moving to a new area it's always challenging to find new companies that you trust. I've worked with Leon Landis now on multiple occasions and I would highly recommend them. They've done emergency plumbing and HVAC work and couldnt be happier with their service and response. Thanks guys!
Jessica Brooks
09/16/2020
Great experience with a two man team fixing leaks in our basement. Thank you so much for your professionalism! Would highly recommend.
Jess Murr Spoonhour
09/02/2020
We couldn't be more pleased with this team. They were so nice, caring and awesome to work with. Our Ac broke, someone came out that night, the next day we were given amazing pricing and the unit was installed the next day. Very easy to work with!!!
Candy Houck
08/24/2020
Antonio Cutugno
08/10/2020
after the flood on Friday my well pit filled with water. I thought it might cost too much but I was very happy they told me the problem was small and easy. I was so happy to have water again for 150 and the switch that was under water is replaced brand new. Thanks Tony ,Southern Pa
Janet Hudler
07/27/2020
Steve, Christian, and Ron did a fantastic job replacing our water line today. They were efficient, knowledgeable, and made me feel totally at ease with this huge project. They definitely put their customers first! I will recommend Leon Landis to everyone! Thank you for your hard work!!
Janet Hudler
07/27/2020
Steve, Christian, and Ron did a fantastic job replacing our water line today. They were efficient, knowledgeable, and made me feel totally at ease with this huge project. They definitely put their customers first! I will recommend Leon Landis to everyone! Thank you for your hard work!!
Danielle Butler Worrell
07/21/2020
Thank you for your kind manners and quick response to a non working ac during this heat wave. God bless all at Leon Landis!!
S. Rineer
01/08/2020
I appreciate your customer service.
Patrick Swarner
12/14/2019
We went from hot water heater to tank less heater and we are so glad we made the change. The cost for the switch over was half the price from my first estimate. There were some modification's needed to be done post install and Bob with out any hesitation made the changes at no additional cost. Very good customer service and I will definitely use them in the future for any service needs. Thanks Patrick
Brian Mcgonigal
11/26/2019
Great service and polite staff
Carmen Alicea
07/26/2019
Good service
R. Smith
07/25/2019
Steve and Ron did a great job.
See All Reviews