Reviews

At Leon C. Landis, Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
88 Reviews

Danielle Cook
01/08/2023
I have always been very happy with the furnace repair work that Leon C Landis Inc has done for me. They are courteous, efficient, and friendly. Their technicians are always on time and they get the job done quickly. I highly recommend them.
Amanda Castillo
01/06/2023
I recently needed a furnace repair and a technician from Leon C Landis Inc came out to the house. What an absolute professional! He was really informative, answering all of my questions. He has a wealth of knowledge and it was really great to be able to learn as much as I did in a short amount of time. All said, I would recommend them to anyone needing their services.
Lori Alexander
01/03/2023
I highly recommend Leon C Landis if you are in Quarryville, PA area. They were the first company I called for furnace repair and they came out very quickly to get my heat back on. They are affordable, professional, & knowledgeable.
Genevieve Carr
12/31/2022
I can't thank the furnace repair guys over at Leon C Landis enough. I called them on a Sunday morning and they were there within 20 minutes. It was so nice to not have to worry about what to do next with my kids at home. I highly recommend these guys if you want an HVAC unit that will last for years.
Darryl Powell
12/30/2022
Leon C Landis Inc came out to work on our furnace and they were amazing. They were so helpful and courteous, they went over all the information with us and made sure we understood before they left. I loved their furnace repair work so much I already scheduled them to come back next year to do an inspection.
Celia Gibson
12/29/2022
Leon C Landis Inc did such a great job on our furnace repair. They came really quickly and fixed it all up for us. I will be using them for all of my furnace service needs from now on.
Mary May
12/27/2022
Leon C Landis Inc has always been timely and professional. We have been using their furnace service for years, and will continue to do so. They are our go-to furnace repair people.
Georgia Oliver
12/24/2022
We have been using Leon C Landis Inc for many years now and they've been very good to us. They've been reliable, trustworthy and I recommend them to all of my friends who are looking for furnace repair.
Melinda Jordan
12/18/2022
I've been using Leon C Landis for over 5 years now. I have always been pleased with the furnace repair service they provide, anytime we have had a problem they never hesitate to get someone out to work on it. Just last week we lost our Furnace during a cold front. I called and they were able to send technicians out the next day. This is why I will always use Leon C Landis.
Lindsey Sutton
12/12/2022
I am very happy with my Furnace repair service. They were on time, explained everything to me, and even fixed a broken wire that didn't show up in the original inspection. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone who needs Furnace work done.
Karen Hunter
12/01/2022
I have lived in New Providence for just one month now & have needed plumbing service twice already. Every part of the process, from the initial call to the technicians, was fantastic! Both times I was able to get same day service. The technicians are kind, efficient & very knowledgeable. I can't recommend this company enough!!
Carla Sutton
11/19/2022
Been using them for home heating oil delivery services and I am very happy with the service we've received. Great company and I would definitely recommend them.
Rosemary Freeman
11/18/2022
The main thing that stuck out to us the most is how professional and caring the technician was during the AC repair process. Best contractor in Quarryville for sure!
Ebony Arnold
11/17/2022
I always trust these guys with any air conditioner repair or installation work. Very dependable and easy to work with.
Tamara Torres
11/13/2022
We had Leon C Landis come out and get our 3 year old air conditioner repaired. Pleased to say that they've done a phenomenal job and we will definitely be using their air conditioning repair service in the future if the need arises.
Bessie Rodriguez
11/12/2022
We love the fact that we can adjust our home heating oil usage and delivery schedule based on weather conditions and their schedule is extremely flexible to suit our needs. Great people and easy to work with.
Melissa Brown
11/11/2022
Hired them to take a look at our air conditioner that needed repairs because it was making strange noises and wasn't cooling properly. The team from Leon C Landis Inc came out within that same hour and got the issue fixed in no time. Amazing team
Diana Greene
11/09/2022
Great guys, honest and reliable service in Quarryville. The fuel oil delivery and home heating oil delivery services are top-notch - really happy we found them. Call these guys and get on their schedule asap because they are the best in town!!!
Eric Hunter
11/06/2022
Great service, affordable, and the team is very efficient at the air conditioning installation work that they've done for our household.
Josephine Lawrence
11/01/2022
Really happy with their budget plans and the automatic fuel oil delivery options. Since we started working with Leon C Landis, we've always felt like we have someone we could rely on for our home's heating needs. Thank you for all your hard work guys!
Cathy Bailey
10/30/2022
We've called them to get a quote on AC repair and a possible mini-split installation and I have to say these guys knocked it out of the park for us. Best in the Quarryville area.
Julie Lewis
10/25/2022
Great people and easy to work with, we've been using them for home heating oil deliveries in the Quarryville area and they are the only company we choose to depend on. 10/10!!
Melody Ortiz
10/21/2022
Their home heating oil burns much cleaner compared to other heating oil delivery companies we have tried. Also compared to other companies, Leon C Landis seems to have a great team that is always polite and willing to follow up with us to check if we're happy with the service - we really appreciate that.
Maxine Sullivan
10/19/2022
We appreciate the fact that we have the option to have their fuel oil delivery services on call and on a "as needed" basis compared to automatic home heating oil delivery. The technician that delivers the oil to us is always pleasant to talk to. Would definitely recommend their services to anyone in Quarryville.
Vicky Bennett
10/16/2022
We've used them for air conditioner installation and replacement services in our Quarryville home and they've done a phenomenal job taking care of the A/C installation process. Our new AC is running extremely smoothly.
See All Reviews