Reviews

At Leon C. Landis, Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
67 Reviews

Vicki Turner
09/29/2022
Their home heating oil delivery process knows exactly how much fuel oil we need so there are no hiccups or misunderstandings. The customer service people and the entire team of Leon C Landis are amazing at what they do. If you're in Quarryville, you need to give these guys a call!
Leslie Harris
09/26/2022
We've used them for air conditioner installation and replacement services in our Quarryville home and they've done a phenomenal job taking care of the A/C installation process. Our new AC is running extremely smoothly.
Emma Forrest
09/22/2022
Christa Wright
09/21/2022
The best part about their automatic home heating and fuel oil delivery service is that you never have to worry about being low on it again. They are always on time and on schedule without any hiccups. Hands down the most dependent service in Quarryville.
Sophia Robertson
09/16/2022
We are on their pre-buy fuel oil delivery service option and so far it has been a great experience. They deliver the home heating oil, fill our system up and we can continue being warm and cozy. Superb customer service quality.
Allen Jackson
09/03/2022
We loved that Leon C Landis had budget plans for their fuel oil and home heating oil delivery services which really stood out for us, especially when the prices are so competitive. We love working with them to meet our household's heating needs and we will never be changing providers!!
Kathy Fisher
08/26/2022
Since we've found Leon C Landis Inc in Quarryville, we'll never have to worry about being low on heating fuel again because these fuel delivery experts are always on point. Super friendly and easy to work with and we've never had any problems. Definitely recommend.
Juan Morales
08/24/2022
These guys have been our go-to prebuy oil delivery professionals for quite some time now and we love their professionalism, as well as their punctuality. We're on the automatic fuel oil delivery plan and it is a stress-free experience so far for us.
Nichole Curtis
08/21/2022
Leon C Landis Inc always delivers our home heating oil on time and it is a very stress-free experience. We have been using them for heating and fuel oil delivery for years and they have never disappointed. If you need reliable home heating oil delivery services in the Quarryville area, don't hesitate to call them!!
Francis Capuano
06/03/2022
I am not one to write reviews but I have to give Leon Landis 5 stars. They were professional, courteous and they care. I had my whole hvac system change this week and they did a fantastic job and on top of that at a very reasonable price. I thought I had something leaking after they installed and I found out it was condensation and called them to not bother coming since I figure it out. They still came out the next day after they installed it and took a look at it and check with me if I had any questions. If I can give them more than 5 stars I would. I highly recommend this company if you need any work done. I will be sure to pass their name around if anybody I know needs any help.
Cortley Fisher
04/20/2022
We own a property in Delta, PA on a shared well & Leon Landis was referred by the well owner (it's the only company he'll use). We had an issue on the well but couldn't figure out who's line was the responsible party for the leak. Steve @ Leon Landis came out to troubleshoot, quote options & today came out to repair. He is great to work with, honest & willing to work with you to troubleshoot to save you money. Anytime we have an issue we'll call Leon!
Lynda Johnson
02/16/2022
Located in New Providence
There was a problem with my moms heater and they came out quickly and fixed it. Cant thank them enough!
M. Harlin
11/05/2021
Steve and Ron treated me like family. So glad I found Leon C Landis.
Clifford Abel
10/26/2021
had a new heating and cooling system installed great job
C. Bates
08/03/2021
Thank you Bob, Jim and Ron for the great work.
C. Mc Clune
07/28/2021
Thanks for your fast and courteous service.
Charles Roesler
07/15/2021
Excellent and professional service team!
Doris Trader-Moulden
03/12/2021
C. Abel
01/27/2021
Bob was terrific.
M. Homer
01/22/2021
I appreciate all that Leon C. Landis has done to help my husband and myself through various difficulties. Your light shines!
Pete Moser
12/24/2020
R. Hevner
10/07/2020
Steve and Ron did an outstanding job.
Pete Koegel
09/18/2020
Moving to a new area it's always challenging to find new companies that you trust. I've worked with Leon Landis now on multiple occasions and I would highly recommend them. They've done emergency plumbing and HVAC work and couldnt be happier with their service and response. Thanks guys!
Jessica Brooks
09/16/2020
Great experience with a two man team fixing leaks in our basement. Thank you so much for your professionalism! Would highly recommend.
Jess Murr Spoonhour
09/02/2020
We couldn't be more pleased with this team. They were so nice, caring and awesome to work with. Our Ac broke, someone came out that night, the next day we were given amazing pricing and the unit was installed the next day. Very easy to work with!!!
See All Reviews